President


фото презедента8.jpg



1971-1975 - graduate of the International Economics faculty of the Moscow State University of International Relations (MGIMO), Mr. Nikolay Grishko served at the diplomatic at the USSR Embassy in Laos.

Since 1975 - the mid-80's. - Mr. Grishko was a teacher of the Plekhanov Russian University of Economics. Particularly, he teaches a unique course of lectures titled «Money circulation and credit in capitalist countries».

1988 - Evaluating the competitive advantages of ballet shoes comparing to foreign analogs and seeing in this the great prospects for his own business development, Mr.Grishko opened a cooperative "Tanets". The rich Russian ballet traditions combined with new technologies and scientific approach became the key to the enterprise success.

In the 90's. Mr. Grishko consistently expanded the range of products. In 1995 the company was legally registered as Grishko Ltd. By the end of the decade, the production complex includes four factories. The competent policy of Mr. Grishko allows the company not only to survive during the unfavorable socio-economically disadvantaged of the 90’s, but also to develop new markets.

Nowadays Mr.Grishko is the head of the company - one of the world leaders of the dancewear and shoes production for all types of dance. The production complex includes four factories in Moscow (Russia), one factory in the Czech Republic and one in the Republic of Macedonia.

The Grishko® Company President is actively engaged in charitable activities. For many years the company pays monthly grants to the Moscow State Academy of Choreography students. There is constant help to other creative collectives, organizations and young talents.

Among the different rewards and preemies, those are awarded to Mr.Grishko:

- Prize for achievements in the field of textile Industry
- The title of "Special Worker of Textile Industry"
- Prize of the "Ballet" magazine - "The Soul of Dance" in the nomination "Knight of Dance" (1998).
- National Theatre Award "Golden Mask" - "For the support of the Russian art" (2001)
- The title of Chevalier of the Order "Leader of the Russian Economy - 2008"
- National Prize in the field of fashion industry "Golden Spindle" in the nomination "The art of costume in theatres" (2015).

Mr. Grishko is co-founder of "Ballet" and «Entrée» magazines and the newspaper "The Line".

Президент группы компаний Grishko® Николай Юрьевич Гришко



фото презедента8.jpg


1971-1975 гг. – выпускник международно-экономического факультета Московского государственного института международных отношений (МГИМО). Н.Ю. Гришко находится на дипломатической службе в Посольстве СССР в Лаосе.

С 1975 г. – середина 80-х гг. – Н.Ю. Гришко – преподаватель Московского института народного хозяйства им. Г.В. Плеханова. В частности, он читает уникальный курс лекций «Денежное обращение и кредит в капиталистических странах».

1988 г. – оценив конкурентные преимущества отечественной балетной обуви перед иностранными аналогами и усмотрев в этом большие перспективы для развития собственного бизнеса, Н.Ю. Гришко создает производственный кооператив «Танец». Богатые балетные традиции России в сочетании с новыми технологиями и научным подходом становятся залогом успеха предприятия.

В 90-ые гг. Н.Ю. Гришко последовательно расширяет ассортимент продукции. В 1995 г. компания юридически оформлена как ООО «Гришко». К концу десятилетия в состав производственного комплекса входят уже четыре фабрики. Грамотная политика президента компании позволяет предприятию не только выстоять в неблагополучные в социально- экономическом плане 90-е годы, но и поступательно развиваться и осваивать новые рынки.

В настоящее время Н.Ю. Гришко – глава компании – одного из мировых лидеров в производстве одежды и обуви для всех видов танца. В производственный комплекс входят четыре фабрики в Москве (Россия), одна фабрика в Чехии и одна – в Македонии.

Президент компании Grishko активно занимается благотворительной деятельностью. Многие годы компания выплачивает ежемесячные стипендии учащимся и студентам Московской государственной академии хореографии. Оказывается постоянная помощь другим творческим коллективам, организациям и молодым талантам.

Среди многочисленных наград и премий, которыми был удостоен Н.Ю. Гришко:

- Премия за достижения и заслуги в области текстильной и легкой промышленности
- Звание «Почетный работник текстильной и легкой промышленности»
- Приз журнала «Балет» «Душа танца» в номинации «Рыцарь танца» (1998 г.)
- Национальная театральная премия «Золотая Маска» «За поддержку театрального искусства России» (2001 г.)
- Звание кавалера ордена «Лидер российской экономики – 2008»
- Национальная премия в области индустрии моды «Золотое веретено» в номинации «Искусство костюма в театре» (2015 г.)

Н.Ю. Гришко является соучредителем редакции журнала «Балет», «Антре», газеты «Линия».